Classic album review - 1973 ZZ Top album 'Tres Hombres'

Night Talk 03/12/2018

Every Monday night after the 10pm news, Mitch Harris is joined in studio by Marty Duda of Radio13 to look back at a classic album.

Tonight: Tres Hombres (Spanish for 'three men') 

Tracks played:
1) Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
2) Waitin' For The Bus / Jesus Just Left Chicago
3) Master of Sparks
4) The Moving Sidewalks (Billy Gibbons' first band) - 99th Floor (from 1968)
5) Hot, Blue and Righteous
6) La Grange
7) Precious and Grace
8) Move Me on Down the Line

Night Talk with Mitch Harris, 8pm - 12am Monday to Thursday nights on RadioLIVE, and streaming live to the rova app on Android and iPhone.