New Eagles film will debut this weekend

music news 02/07/2020

A new Eagles film, Live From the Forum MMXVIII, will debut on ESPN on Sunday.

The group arrived at the Forum in Los Angeles for three sold-out concerts on September 12, 14, and 15, with highlights from all three shows compiled into the new 26-song live album and concert film that premieres on ESPN Sunday night

Music and sports fans have been shut out from live events for more than three months. The premiere of ‘Live from the Forum MMXVIII’ this July 4 th weekend on ESPN, is the Eagles’ gift to their fans

Vinyl, CD, Blu-ray and DVD versions of the show will be released on Oct. 16. They are available for New Zealander's to pre-order at the Eagles' official website.

You can see the track listing below.

'Eagles Live From the Forum MMXVIII' Track Listing
1. "Seven Bridges Road"
2. Joe Walsh: “How ya doin?”
3. "Take It Easy"
4. "One of These Nights"
5. Don Henley: “Good evening, ladies and gentlemen”
6. "Take It to the Limit"
7. "Tequila Sunrise"
8. "In the City"
9. Timothy B. Schmit: “Hey, everybody, that’s Joe Walsh”
10. "I Can't Tell You Why"
11. "New Kid in Town"
12. Don Henley: “Just want to thank all of you…”
13. "How Long"
14. Deacon Frey: “Hello, everybody…”
15. "Peaceful Easy Feeling"
16. "Ol' 55"
17. "Lyin' Eyes"
18. "Love Will Keep Us Alive"
19. Vince Gill: “How about a nice hand for California, man...”
20. "Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away"
21. "Those Shoes"
22. "Already Gone"
23. "Walk Away"
24. Joe Walsh: “Is everybody OK?”
25. "Life's Been Good"
26. "The Boys of Summer"
27. "Heartache Tonight"
28. "Funk #49"
29. "Life in the Fast Lane"
30. "Hotel California"
31. "Rocky Mountain Way"
32. "Desperado"
33. "The Long Run"