Willie Nelson releases Frank Sinatra tribute LP 'That's Life'

music news 01/03/2021

Willie Nelson has released his latest studio album in tribute of Frank Sinatra, titled 'That's Life'.

The album that was recently released marks the 15th studio album for Sony's Legacy Recordings.

The cover of the album depicts Willie and his iconic guitar, Trigger, standing in front of a streetlamp, paying homage to Frank Sinatra's iconic album cover for 'In the Wee Small Hours'.

Listen to some of the tracks below with Nelson's cover and the original Sinatra songs below. You can find the track list at the end of the page.

You can also listen to the full album on Spotify - CLICK HERE.

Willie Nelson's 'That's Life' tracklist

  1. Nice Work if You Can Get It
  2. Just in Time
  3. A Cottage for Sale
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin
  5. You Make Me Feel So Young
  6. I Won't Dance (ft. Diana Krall)
  7. That's Life
  8. Luck Be a Lady
  9. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  10. Learnin' the Blues
  11. Lonesome Road