Opinion

Duncan Garner: Jacinda Ardern may have made the biggest mistake of her political career

Jacinda Ardern may have just made the biggest mistake of her political career - promising to fix the housing crisis.

22/01/2021

Duncan Garner: It's true, I've breached my vegan quarantine more than once

Happy New Year! Duncan Garner has a confession to make...

18/01/2021

Duncan Garner: What I learnt during the COVID-19 pandemic - and what The AM Show got wrong

OPINION: Britain rolls out the COVID-19 vaccine officially on Tuesday, and let's not underplay that.

08/12/2020

OPINION: Green MPs will be kicked out of government by Green Party members

This op-ed is written by Taxpayers’ Union Analyst Neil Miller

29/10/2020

OPINION: Why we need a strong ACT - by David Seymour

This op-ed is written by ACT Party leader David Seymour

12/10/2020

OPINION: Small business deserves a break - Chris Baillie, ACT’s small business spokesperson

This op-ed is written by Chris Baillie, ACT’s small business spokesperson.

05/10/2020

Are you feeling the effects of the official recession?

This op-ed is written by Magic Mornings host Peter Williams

17/09/2020

Should NZ change it's name to Aotearoa... Officially?

This is an op-ed written by Peter Williams

15/09/2020

Do Kiwi's care about the rugby anymore?

This is an op-ed written by Peter Williams

14/09/2020

OPINION: Mental health needs a major overhaul - ACT Deputy Leader and Health Spokesperson Brooke Van Velden

This op-ed is written by ACT Deputy Leader and Health Spokesperson Brooke Van Velden

11/09/2020

9/11 and our perception of the Muslim community nearly 20 years on

This is an op-ed written by Magic Talk Mornings host Peter Williams

11/09/2020

OPINION: Is anyone to blame for the Mt Roskill Church mini cluster? Or is it just bad luck?

This is an op-ed written by Magic Talk mornings host Peter Williams

10/09/2020

Duncan Garner: We've told yachties stranded in the Pacific they're not welcome - how bloody miserable and mean spirited

Duncan Garners opinion on our approach to the Yachties seeking cyclone refuge here on the coast of NZ.

07/09/2020

Borrowing now and forgetting tomorrow is fiscal child abuse - OPINION

This is an Op-Ed writen by ACT Party leader David Seymour

04/09/2020

Freshwater reforms: Far out, what a fiasco || An Op-Ed by Mark Cameron, ACT’s Northland candidate and rural spokesperson

This is an op-ed written by Mark Cameron, ACT’s Northland candidate and rural spokesperson.

02/09/2020